Loading...
FRIMMEL | ANETTER Rechtsanwälte GmbH2018-12-29T22:14:52+01:00

FRIMMEL | ANETTER Rechtsanwälte GmbH

REAL PEOPLE

We are lawyers who think creatively as well as economically, and so we set new standards in our provision of legal advice. We make sure you always have a personal contact who can deal with your concerns. No matter how big or small your case, you always have a trusted person who will give you their full attention and use their entire professional expertise. We set high standards in terms of specialisation and continuing professional development, and this is of course to your benefit and the benefit of your company.

REAL RESULTS

We can identify with your concerns and give them the highest priority. Your goals are our goals, as we seek to help and support you in the success of your business. Our combination of legal expertise, experience and personal commitment produces a new, contemporary type of business relationship that fully focuses on your needs. When you’re happy with the results of our work, then we are too.

FamilieWe would be pleased to help you as a reliable partner in all aspects of life.

Weitere Infos
In turbulent times like today you need a reliable partner for your company.

Weitere Infos
We can also be of assistance to you if your company is going through a corporate crisis and you need comprehensive legal and business expertise.

Weitere Infos
When you purchase a new property, we will advise you on all the relevant legal issues, ranging from the search for a suitable property to the conclusion of the contract.

Weitere Infos
IT and intellectual propertyAny company that operates in our modern business world is dependent on the internet and therefore also on the protection of its intellectual property and business expertise.

Weitere Infos
InternationalWe exceed your expectations and exceed the limits as a member of the Warwick Legal Network. As a “real people” we also coordinate the handling of your international affairs personally and ensure you uncomplicated “real results”.

Weitere Infos

OUR REFERENCES

“We set the highest standards for ourselves, so that we can give our clients the best possible support.”

Dr. Egbert Frimmel M.B.L.-HSG • Partner

Laden...
FRIMMEL | ANETTER Rechtsanwälte GmbH2018-10-06T21:30:40+00:00

FRIMMEL | ANETTER Rechtsanwälte GmbH

REAL PEOPLE

Als kreativ und wirtschaftlich denkende Anwälte setzen wir für unsere Klienten neue Maßstäbe in der Rechtsberatung. In unserer Kanzlei steht Ihnen jederzeit ein persönlicher Ansprechpartner für Ihre Anliegen zur Verfügung. Unabhängig von der Größe des Mandates widmet Ihnen der Partner Ihres Vertrauens volle Aufmerksamkeit und fachlichen Einsatz. Sie und Ihr Unternehmen profitieren von unseren hohen Ansprüchen an die eigene Spezialisierung und konsequente Fort- und Weiterbildung.

REAL RESULTS

Wir identifizieren uns mit Ihren Anliegen und behandeln diese mit hoher Priorität. Unser gemeinsames Ziel ist die Unterstützung und Förderung Ihres unternehmerischen Erfolges. Durch die Verknüpfung von juristischem Fachwissen, Erfahrung und persönlichem Einsatz entsteht eine neue, frische Art von geschäftlicher Beziehung, konkret abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Erst wenn Sie mit den erzielten Resultaten zufrieden sind, können auch wir es sein.

FamilieGerne stehen wir Ihnen in allen Lebenslagen als verlässlicher Partner zur Seite.

Weitere Infos

In bewegten Zeiten wie den heutigen brauchen Sie einen verlässlichen Partner für Ihr Unternehmen.

Weitere Infos

Auch in der Unternehmenskrise stehen wir Ihnen mit unserer umfassenden rechtlichen und wirtschaftlichen Kompetenz zur Verfügung.

Weitere Infos

Wir beraten Sie beim Erwerb einer neuen Immobilie in sämtlichen relevanten Rechtsfragen, angefangen bei der Suche nach der geeigneten Immobilie bis hin zum Vertragsabschluss.

Weitere Infos

IT Geistiges EigentumIn der modernen Wirtschaftswelt sind Unternehmen wesentlich auf das Internet sowie den Schutz des geistigen Eigentums und unternehmerischen Know-Hows angewiesen.

Weitere Infos
InternationalWir übertreffen Ihre Erwartungen und überschreiten die Grenzen als Mitglied des Warwick Legal Network. Als „real people“ koordinieren wir auch die Abwicklung Ihrer internationalen Angelegenheiten persönlich und sichern Ihnen unkompliziert „real results“.

Weitere Infos

UNSERE REFERENZEN

„Wir stellen die höchsten Ansprüche an uns, um unsere Mandanten bestmöglich zu betreuen.“

Dr. Egbert Frimmel M.B.L.-HSG • Partner